All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Patty Abozaglo Edward M Kennedy Institute, International Development patty.abozaglo@mu.ie
Fathi Abukrees Biology 01 7083136 fathi.abukrees.2015@mumail.ie
Aine Adams Biology 01 7086350 Aine.Adams@mu.ie
Amina Adanan Law 01 7084569 Amina.Adanan@mu.ie
Máire Adderley Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083728 maire.adderley@mu.ie
Bertie Ahern Edward M Kennedy Institute
Simon Ahern Access Office, ALL Institute 01 7086722 simon.ahern@mu.ie
Kathryn Aherne Education 01 7086715
Muhib Ahmed Chemistry 01 7087261
Nuha Ahmed Economics, Finance and Accounting Nuha.ahmed.2017@mumail.ie
Robert Ainsworth Theoretical Physics 01 7083548 robert.ainsworth@mu.ie
Ahmad Bashir Mohammed Ajdidi Biology 01 7083137 ahmad.ajdidi.2016@mumail.ie
Samar Al Duraibi Geography 01 7084761 samar.alduraibi@mu.ie
Sylvia Albicker German Studies sylvia.albicker@mu.ie
Claire Albrecht Lárionad na Gaeilge, Centre for Irish Cultural Heritage 01 7083737 language.centre@mu.ie
Eberhard Albrecht IT Services 01 7083582 eberhard.albrecht@mu.ie
Andrew Allen Psychology 01 474 7374 Andrew.Allen@mu.ie
Abdulrahman Alqadami Electronic Engineering Abdulrahman.Alqadami@mu.ie
Laura Anderson Music laura.anderson@mu.ie
Tatiana Andreeva School of Business 01 474 7561 Tatiana.Andreeva@mu.ie

Pages

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • next ›
  • last »